Wednesday, December 5, 2012

The All About Cards 2012 Panini NFL Player of The Day Main Prize Pool Winners List.

We have randomized the list of entries and here are the results.

 There is a one prize per person limit so here is the All About Cards 2012 Panini NFL Player of The Day Main Prize Pool Winners List.

1 – Matthew Gillman
2 – Martyn Heap
3 – Fuji
4 – Neil Cousin
5 – Irondequoit36
6 – Suzie Morton
7 – Kevin Reilly
8 – Dion IP Autos
9 – Bench57108
10 – SWLVguy
11 – Dakota Webb
12 – Evan Leitch

And here are the prizes.

1 - Box of 2012 Panini Rookies & Stars Football Cards
2 - Andy Dalton Private Signings Autograph
3 - Drew Brees NFLPA Attack Plan Football
4 - Panini America Logo T-Shirt XL
5 - Panini America NFL Player of the Day Roll It Up NFC Pennant
6 - Panini NFL Sticker Album with 4 Sticker Packets
7 - Set of Peyton Manning Career Highlights cards
8 - Set of NY Giants Super Bowl XLVI cards
9 - Set of 2012 Panini National VIP Exclusives
10 - Set of Hall of Fame Class of 2012
11 - A Group of 4 Packs of 2012 Panini American NFL Player of the Day cards
12 - A group of 8 Foil Cards of players Cam Newton, Peyton Manning, Trent Richardson, Ryan Tannehill, Tim Tebow, Michael Floyd, Justin Blackman and Kendall Wright.

The 12 people on this list have 72 hours to send me their prize preferences. What does that mean?

It means take a look at our prize list and rank all of them in the order of what you want the most.

For example, if you prefer cards to other prizes like t-shirts and the pennant or even the autograph, your list might look something like this. 

1, 8, 7, 10, 12, 9, 11, 2, 4, 6, 5, 3.

This will help me award you the prize you would most like to have based on availability.  For those of you that are towards the bottom of the winners list, you might just benefit from the decisions of the people at the top of the list.

Everyone who is on the list will be expected to email us at  AACNFLPOD (at) Yahoo (dot) com with your shipping address and prize preference order by Saturday, December 8, 2012 at noon PST .

Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to everyone who participated.

No comments:

Post a Comment