Friday, August 5, 2011

Fully Updated Player Movement and Team Changes Since the NFL Lockout Ended

We told you about all the player movement in the NFL post lockout.   Here is an update on even more team changes.

Kevin Kolb from the Eagles to the Cardinals
Chad Johnson (Ochocinco) from the Bengals to the Patriots
Reggie Bush from the Saints to the Dolphins
Greg Olsen from the Bears to the Panthers
Donovan McNabb from the Redskins to the Vikings
Sidney Rice from the Vikings to the Seahawks
Matt Hasselbeck from the Seahawks to the Titans
Daren Sproles from the Chargers to the Saints
Vince Young from the Titans to the Eagles.
Nnamdi Asomugha from the Raiders to the Eagles.
Mike Sims-Walker from the Jaguars to the Rams
Plaxico Burress from the Oneida Correctional Facility to the Jets
Tim Hightower from the Cardinals to the Redskins
Todd Heap from the Ravens to the Cardinals
Vonta Leach from the Texans to the Ravens
Jason Taylor from the Jets to the Dolphins
Zach Miller from the Raiders to the Seahawks
Jerious Norwood from the Falcons to the Rams
Kevin Boss from the Giants to the Raiders
Braylon Edwards from the Jets to the 49ers
Ronnie Brown from the Dolphins to the Eagles

No comments:

Post a Comment